Events archive

Upcoming webinar with Dr. Adrian Baranchuk, professor of Medicine at Queen's University.

Diagnosis and treatment of Lyme carditis

Posted on
Understanding the risks, manifestations and clinical management of Lyme carditis can save lives and prevent invasive medical and surgical interventions. 
A woman watches a panel online in her library.

Join CanLyme for a live Q&A panel discussion

Posted on
May is Lyme Disease Awareness Month, and you are invited to join CanLyme in the second part of The Quiet Epidemic global impact campaign on Sunday, 28 May @ 2.00pm EDT (11.00am PDT / 12.00pm MDT / 3.00pm ADT) This one-hour live Q&A discussion with a panel of Lyme experts and patient voices will address…